Jump to the main content block

Academic

Title Position Name Tel E-mail
Associate Professor / Chair
Ming-Ju Hsieh
5039 / 3119
hsiehmj2@cgmh.org.tw
Professor / Chair
Yun-Fang Tsai
3204 / 5958
yftsai@mail.cgu.edu.tw
Professor / Chair
Chia-Rui Shen
5200
crshen@mail.cgu.edu.tw
Associate Professor / Chair
Chih-Hsiu Cheng
3714
chcheng@mail.cgu.edu.tw
Professor / Chair
Ching-yi Wu
5761
cywu@mail.cgu.edu.tw
Professor / Chair
Hsien-Hong Yang
3398
dryang@mail.cgu.edu.tw
Professor / Chair
Chung-Chi Huang
(03) 3281200 # 2640
cch4848@adm.cgmh.org.tw
Professor / Chair
Li-Man Hung
3338
lisahung@mail.cgu.edu.tw
Associate Professor / Chair
Yon-Cheong Wong
(03)3281200 # 3786
ycwong@adm.cgmh.org.tw
Professor / Chair
Hsin-Shih Wang
3479
hswang@cgmh.org.tw
Professor / Chair
Jin-Chung Chen
5282
Jinchen@mail.cgu.edu.tw
Professor / Chair
Yu-Fang Liao
3523
ericliou@ms19.hinet.net
Professor / Chair
Chia-Ling Chen
3663
clingchen@gmail.com
Associate Professor / Chair
Pay-Shin Lin
3393
pslin@mail.cgu.edu.tw
Associate Professor / Chair
Chiuan-Chian Chiou
5204 / 5997
ccchiou@mail.cgu.edu.tw
Professor / Chair
Hsi-Hsien Lin
3321
hhlin@mail.cgu.edu.tw
Professor / Chair
Fu Chan Wei
(03)3281200 # 3535
fcw2007@adm.cgmh.org.tw
Associate Professor / Chair
Wen-Yu Chuang
(03)3281200 # 2742
s12126@cgmh.org.tw
Professor / Chair
Horng-Heng Juang
5071
 
Professor / Chair
Jim-Tong Horng
5156
jimtong@mail.cgu.edu.tw